Life In Ruin Vinylmania Bundle Bundles


If Hope Dies "Life In Ruin" Vinylmania Bundle
includes :

- 1 Smoke Variant "Life In Ruin" LP
- 1 Gold/Black Melt Variant "Life In Ruin" LP
- 1 Black Variant LP "Life In Ruin" LP
- 1 Digital Download "Life In Ruin'

Originally released in 2006 on Ironclad/Metal Blade. Produced by Jason Suecof. Released on vinyl in 2020 by Sakers. Exact vinyl colors may vary slightly from the images shown.

Bundles ship second week of December.


  1. Burned Out
  2. Anthem For The Unemployable
  3. Dead Reckoning
  4. Time Is Not On Our Side
  5. Fear Will Keep Them In Line
  6. Water Into Wine Cooler
  7. The Ultimate Nullifier
  8. Marked For Death
  9. Some Skynyrd
  10. Nuked From Orbit
  11. Life In Ruin
Pressing Information

Smoke (Transparent with Black Smoke) - 100
Gold/Black Melt - 150
Black - 250