"Wannabe" SKRS-006


** Free Made Violent Patch & Sakersland Koozie with Every Vinylmania Purchase **

Made Violent "Wannabe"

1 Goners
2 Wasted Days
3 Baby Gold
4 Touch
5 You Had It Easy
6 Mistake
7 Mess Me Around
8 Squeeze
9 Milkshake
10 Two Tone Hair
11 Don't Wanna Know
12 Jealous King

Release date January 15th, 2021

Assembled at Sakers HQ. The LP comes with a crystal clear high-density polypropylene outer sleeve and is shipped with the record outside of the jacket for the safest ship for both the jacket and the record itself.

Exact vinyl colors may vary slightly from the images shown.

Pressing Information

Green Smoke (Clear with Leaf Green Smoke) / 100
Milkshake (Cream with Strawberry Swirl) / 150
Translucent Hot Pink / 250